In the world of Freedom Mallows, you will find that each gorgeously melt-in-the-mouth marshmallow is gelatine free, making it perfectly suitable for vegans. And that's not all! It does not have any of those nasty additives and ickiness that many other sweet snacks have.
You have reached the end of the list.